NASCAR Racing Experience Packages

Room accommodations and NASCAR Racing Experience at Las Vegas Motor Speedway

NASCAR Ride Along Packages


Sunday-Thursday

  • Three (3) Laps
  • $158*

Friday-Saturday

  • Three (3) Laps
  • $215*



NASCAR Driving Packages


Sunday-Thursday

  • Five (5) Minutes
  • $282*

Friday-Saturday

  • Five (5) Minutes
  • $339*



Package Upgrades


  • Track Time (8) Minutes +$102
  • Track Time (16) Minutes +$374
  • Track Time (24) Minutes +$646
  • Track Time (32) Minutes +$918
  • Track Time (40) Minutes +$1,190
  • Track Time (48) Minutes +$1,462
  • Advanced Experience +$2,890



On Track Dates


February 2021

  • Saturday, Feb. 27


March 2021

  • Monday, March 8
  • Friday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 27

 


April 2021

  • Friday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Friday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Friday, April 30


May 2021

  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 30

*In addition to the package price, a $21 per day per room resort fee will be charged. Packages include tax. Based on availability, management reserves all rights. Blackout Dates Apply. Must be 21 to book.

More Packages

Click Here to see the many other hotel packages and experiences we have to offer!

TOP